As promised, a pedicure photo. I have to say, I didn’t pick this color and I wouldn’t next time. It’s nice but not what I wanted. Also, I hadn’t noticed till I saw this photo, she messed up! That’s not like her at all. Oh well, I can’t see my toes anyways.

pedicure

Here’s my big ol’ belly. 36 weeks! Only a few more to go. Can you see those freckles? They used to be next to my bellybutton. And aren’t those stretch marks sexy? Sigh.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

36 weeks
Wedding Photos

 

 

 

 

 

I am so excited,I found my disc with the wedding photos. 36 weeks ago we got married. I’m thrilled to be able to share thes, so hard to pick just a few. All photos courtesy of the amazing Chris Weeks.

wedding2

We were married in Las Vegas, at the Excalibur. We did a medival wedding, everyone dressed up in costume, it was so much fun! We’re such geeks, Sean did a black knight in honor of Monty Python.

 

 

 

wedding3
I cried! I never used to cry. It was mildly embarassing. But this is a good photo to show off the sleeves. This dress was so heavy and intricate. It didn’t fit great, but it was so pretty.

 

 

 

 

 

wedding4

Almost everyone got a costume. My mom and sister were my maid of honor and bridesmaid. My Aunt and Uncle didn’t get costumes, but they weren’t in the wedding.

 

 

 

wedding5
Isn’t he handsome! That is a real chainmail hood-thingie. It was extremely heavy and barely fit. But he wore it anyways.

 

wedding7

wedding6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

wedding8

wedding10

Aren’t those great! Besides the baby, these are some of the best memories I’ll have of our wedding 😀  Take a moment to visit Chris Weeks, one of the most amazing photographers ever. You won’t regret it.

 

 

